I feel like I know her but sometimes my arms bend back…

May 22, 2009

Joseph (BOB) and I (Laura) want to thank EVERYONE who made it out to the Party. We had a great time and I hope you did too! It means a lot to us, really. When I first had the idea for a party, it was going to be at our house. I thought The Lodge would be perfect. It used to be a place we’d like to go to. I have to give a big thank you to Adriaan and DJ Ativistic Empire. Fantastic set as usual. But you didn’t get to do your live stuff, which we were looking forward to. I’m sorry, a million times. The tracks you played and the dialogue mixing was GREAT! Thank you guys for being there. Also thanks to a certain Agent Cooper for a gift certificate donation. It came in handy.

Congratulations athletic Nadine, YOU ROCK! Call or write me for your prize= xo

Trivia Contest winner-Matt “The Giant” G.

Owly Award- Jessica “Audrey” for best costume runner-up. It was a close race, but the Owly seems made for you.

Best Costume-Athletic Nadine

nadine

audrey

5 Responses to “I feel like I know her but sometimes my arms bend back…”

  1. BC Gilbert said

    Had a blast! Orlando needs more of this!

  2. The Giant said

    Thanks so much! Can’t wait for the photos and videos!

  3. The Giant said

    Hey gang 🙂 Are the photos/video posted anywhere?

  4. patti said

    Hello, Giant. I know we promised this a while ago but we have not had time to dedicate to this yet. We were working on Altered State II back in October, and when that was unexpectedly postponed (update to follow, but it should happen early 2010) we were kind of thrown for a loop. Which is a long way to say I am a big lame 😦

    There is some great video, but we want to do it right with good music and editing. It’s on the pile of stuff to do and hopefully we will have something posted here and YouTube before end of year. Thanks for reminding us I know it is important to some people.

Leave a Reply

